Skip to content

DIY: Autumn Wreath

October 11, 2010

Sometimes I’m actually pretty crafty. Here’s how you can be crafty, too:

1. Buy a grapevine wreath and some Autumn-colored stuff.

2. Rip the Autumn-colored stuff apart.

3. Glue the stuff to the grapevine wreath.

4. Flip the bird to Martha Stewart as you display your wreath proudly.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 11, 2010 8:50 AM

    Beautiful! I love the metallic berries.

    I need to start planning my Christmas wreath…

    Like

    • stocktoc permalink*
      October 11, 2010 10:16 AM

      The metallic berries are my favorite part! At Christmas I string garlands of red ones around our house. :)

      Like

  2. susan j! permalink
    October 11, 2010 8:06 PM

    nice job, C!
    i did this myself recently.. only instead of a fall festive wreath, it was a glamorous fascinator with handknit octopus. i should let you make a 4-easy-steps-DIY tutorial when i get my photos up on flickr (;

    Like

    • stocktoc permalink*
      October 14, 2010 7:06 AM

      Hahaha!

      I’d write a 4-step tutorial for you anytime, S!

      Like

Trackbacks

  1. DIY: Citrus Wreath «

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 243 other followers

