Old People

Wife: Would you please get the cheddar cheese out of the fridge?

Husband: Yeah. So anyway…blah blah blah blah blah…

Husband: I was supposed to do something. What was it?

Wife: The cheese.

Husband: Oh right. Got it. My short term memory sucks.

Wife: Mine too. We’re gonna have a bad time of it when we’re old.

Husband: Wow. Yeah. You’re gonna fart, and I’ll say ewwww you farted! and then we’ll both forget about it then we’ll be like, it stinks! who farted?

Wife: I like how in your story I’m the one who does the farting. Now shut up and get the damn cheese so I can cut it.

 

 

Leave a Reply

