My Groupon Addiction

Wife: But if you think about it, my Groupon/LivingSocial/AmazonLocal/Moolala spending isn’t that bad because I only buy things I would have otherwise bought, but I’m getting them at a discount!

Husband: What?

Wife: I’m trying to demonstrate to you that my Groupon obsession is not as bad as you make it out to be.

Husband: No, it’s still bad. You’re like, “Ooh, awesome! I can have 300 Tasmanians come to my house and do the Chuchamonga dance on my lawn! Sweet deal!”

Wife: Grrrr.

Husband: Chuchamonga! Chuchamonga! (while doing the Lindsay Bluth chicken dance)

One thought on “My Groupon Addiction

Leave a Reply

