Ulta

Wife: What were you doing out there?

Husband: I vacuumed your car.

Wife: WOAH. Uh…thank you!

Husband: You wanna go with me while I go get my hair cut? You can go shopping at Nordstrom Rack while I’m there.

Wife: What’s going on? You cleaned my car and you’re encouraging me to go shopping?

Husband: Yeah, maybe while you’re out you can stop at Ulta and pick up some more of my hair stuff for me?

Wife: Mystery solved. You’re just avoiding having to venture inside Ulta, aren’t you?

Husband: It smells like way too much perfume and the women who work there creep me out.

Leave a Reply

